Home Services Wellness Clinic
Wellness Clinic PDF Print E-mail

The San Antonio Humane Society is proud to offer Low-Income Wellness Clinics

Wellness Clinic ScheduleConnecting Friends for Life
Saturday, January 11, 8am - 12(noon)
Saturday, January 18, 9-11am at the Petsense Store*
Saturday, January 25, 8am - 12(noon)
Saturday, February 8, 8am - 12(noon)
Saturday, February 15, 9-11am at the Petsense Store*
Saturday, February 22, 8am - 12(noon)
Saturday, March 8, 8am - 12(noon)
Saturday, March 15, 9-11am at the Petsense Store*
Saturday, March 22, 8am - 12(noon)
Saturday, April 12, 8am - 12(noon)
Saturday, April 19, 9-11am at the Petsense Store*
Saturday, April 26, 8am - 12(noon)

The clinics are held in our Education Center (* except the days noted when it's held at the Petsense Store (1803 Vance Jackson Road, Suite 210)) and will be offered on a first-come, first-serve basis as time allows. Please be aware that we have the right to turn away or deny treatment to aggressive animals.

***All animals must be on a leash and cats must be in a carrier or pillow case.***

***All animals must have a current rabies certificate or we will administer the vaccination at the owner’s expense.***

Prevent Diseases

Information about Rabies!
Information about Heartworm!

Services
$10 examination fee for each pet

Dogs
Vaccinations:
DHPPC - $19.50
Bordetella - $17.00
Rabies - $10.00

Dog Package:

DHPPC & Rabies - $26.50

Cats
Vaccinations:
FVRCP - $19.50
Rabies - $10.00

Cat Package:
FVRCP and Rabies - $26.50

Additional Services
Microchipping - $25.00
Nail Trim - $8.00
Heartworm Test (dogs) - $25.00
Wormer - $8.00
Advantage Multi per dose - $9.00-$12.00 (depending on weight)

 

Last Updated on Friday, 20 December 2013 14:00